Our mission

To bring a smile to your face with our mood-boosting polishes and nail care products. And we want them to be as healthy and clean as possible. Enough is enough!

Formulas

Our Green nail polish is vegan, 9-free and cruelty-free!
It contains up to 84% natural ingredients. The remaining percentages ensure that our products retain their intense colour and shine while still being healthy and kind to the environment. And Yuka loves green!

Green Flash, THE green gel nail polish solution! The range has been formulated with no endocrine disruptors or allergenic molecules. It is guaranteed to contain no sensitising monomers or hydroquinone. And it’s 9-free! As it’s up to 84% bio-sourced, Green Flash has minimal impact on the environment.

Manucurist formulas are so pure, even young children can use them risk-free. Our Petite Manucurist range contains no formaldehyde or derivates, no toluene, no petrochemical solvents, no DBP, no phthalates, no parabens and no camphor. Petite Manucurist nail polishes wash off easily in soapy water.

Our nail care products are effective, innovative, eco-friendly and formulated without toxic ingredients for a glossy, long-lasting manicure and healthy nails.

No toxic ingredients

Vegan

Cruelty Free

Made in France

Blacklisted
ingredients

Here are the blacklisted ingredients you won’t find in our products.

  • Toluene
  • DPB
  • Camphor
  • Xylene
  • Formaldehyde
  • Hydroquinones
  • Ethyl tosylamide
  • Triphenylphosphate
  • Benzophenone
  • Styrene
  • Monomer

Manucurist
has got packaging all wrapped up!

The box from your delivery can be used as dry material in a compost heap. Or you can put it in your yellow recycling bin.

The packaging chips are made from 100% corn starch, so they’re not harmful to health or the environment. But be careful - you can’t eat them! To recycle them, you can either give them to the worms in your compost or wash them down your sink. They’re completely water soluble. Or you can let your cat play with them!

We’re always on the lookout for innovative new materials to replace plastic...

Our
philosophy

Notre mission

Vous faire plaisir en proposant des vernis et soins qui vous donnent la pêche et le sourire. Mais aussi et surtout qui soient le plus clean possible pour votre santé. Enough is enough !

Formulations

Le vernis Green est vegan, 9 free et cruelty free !
Il est composé d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle jusqu'à 84%.
Les pourcentages restants garantissent l'intensité de la couleur et de la brillance sur l'ongle tout en restant respectueux de l'environnement et de sa santé. What's more, le green est excellent sur Yuka !

Green Flash, c'est LA solution green au semi-permanent ! La gamme est formulée sans perturbateur endocrinien, ni molécule présentant un risque allergène. Elle est garantie sans monomère sensibilisant ni hydroquinone. Et elle est 9-free ! Bio-sourcé jusqu'à 84%, Green Flash limite aussi son impact sur l'environnement.

Manucurist s’engage dans une formulation si pure que même les jeunes enfants peuvent l’utiliser sans risque. La gamme Petite Manucurist est sans formaldéhyde ni dérivé, sans toluène ni solvant issu de la pétrochimie, sans DBP ni phtalate, sans parabène et sans camphre. Les vernis Petite Manucurist se retirent ensuite simplement à l'eau savonneuse.

Des soins performants, innovants, éco-responsables et formulés sans ingrédient toxique pour une manucure brillante, résistante et des ongles sains.

Sans produit toxique

Vegan

Cruelty Free

Made in France

Blacklist
d'ingrédients

Voici les ingrédients blacklistés que vous ne retrouverez pas dans nos produits.

  • Toluène
  • DPB
  • Camphre
  • Xylène
  • Formaldéhyde
  • Hydroquinones
  • Ethyl tosylamide
  • Triphénylphosphate
  • Benzophénones
  • Styrènes
  • Monomères

Manucurist
est bien emballé !

Le carton de votre colis peut servir de matière sèche dans un compost. Vous pouvez aussi le jeter tout simplement dans le bac jaune.

Les chips d'emballage sont composées à 100% d'amidon de maïs et sans danger pour la santé et l'environnement. Attention, elles ne se mangent pas ! Pour les recycler, vous pouvez les donner aux vers de votre compost, les faire disparaitre dans votre évier, elles sont solubles dans l'eau. Et pourquoi pas en jeu pour votre chat !

Nous sommes en recherche constante de matériaux innovants pour remplacer le plastique…

Notre
philosophie